Addi Self Unveils The Tracklist Of His Debut Album

Addi Self Unveils The Tracklist Of His Debut Album "Zongo To BBC"

Written by: @MrTraore224




Ghanaian Reggae Dancehall artiste and ex SM militant Addi Self has reveiled the tracklist of his most anticipated album "Zongo to BBC".


The album title which is inspired from his journey from the Slam of Accra to the UK BBC radio studio in London contains 15 tracks and 3 featured artistes, who are Kelvyn Boy on the first track titled "Gyal Dem Daddy", Mugeez fom the R2Bees on the track 3 titled "Baba God" and Derill Alldae on the track 5 titled "Your Body".

Not an easy journey from a Zongo boy to make it into the BBC studio in London

So excited to share the tracklist of his self made album, Addi Self wrote this  message to the Self Nations fans, artistes and producers who helped him made this debut album possible.

"I'’m so excited to share with y’all the #tracklist for my debut album stay with me - dates for Private listening and pre order coming soon stay with me  respect to every artist and producer who supported this @mugeezxkamikaze @kelvynboymusic_ @deerill_alldae @beatboy_gh @biskit_beatz "

If you are a fans of good reggae  dancehall music made in Africa, Addiself is one of the right musician you should get in your playlist, because he's about to drop a bomb album soon.

See the tracklist and video below: