Beyoncé Features Shatta Wale On Her Album ‘Lion King’

Beyoncé Features Shatta Wale On Her Album ‘Lion King’

Congratulations to Ghanaian Dancehall musician, Shatta Wale for this great feat and this is a turning point in the music career of the controversial musician.

The good news is that American singer and songwriter, Beyoncé has released tracklist of her much-talked-about album, “Lion King” set to be released on July 19, 2019, and fortunately, she will feature our very own Shatta Wale on the album.

The album features top musicians such as Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Wizkid, Jay-Z, Burna Boy, Pharrell, Blue Ivy, Tiwa Savage, Jessie Reyez and others.

Some African musicians featured on the “Lion King” album are Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage, Shatta Wale, Burna Boy and others.

Shatta Wale is yet to react to this great feat in his music career.

The Lion King: The Gift:

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”
02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”
04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”
05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”
06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”
07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”
08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”
09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”
10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”
11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”
12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”
13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”

Source: joyfmonline